You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Our Governors

All terms of office are for four years with the exception of a Headteacher whose term of office would end if they were to leave the school.

Click on the name of a member of our Board of Governors to read their profile:

Foundation Governors



Liz Crockett (Chair of Governors)

John Taylor (Vice Chair of Governors)

Rev Gaz Daly (Ex Officio)

Mary Harding

Richard Squires

Liz Farrow

Rebecca Martin 

Tandy Roberts


Local Authority Governor


Jenny Crutchfield

Parent Governors


Tristan O'Carroll

Staff Governor 

Donna Pulling

Co-opted Governor 




Natasha Simpson

Associate Members


Anna Corless         


Nicky Dodds

Clerk to the Governing Body


Barbara Taylor