You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Teaching staff

Teaching Staff  2023-2024

Reception Mrs Scott, Miss Fosterjohn, Mrs Krost
Year 1 Mrs Lawson, Mrs Rowden, Mrs Owens
Year 2 Mrs Emerson, Mr Bellenie, Mrs Corless
Year 3 Miss Mackinnon, Mrs Langdell, Miss Hoskins
Year 4 Mrs Corcoran, Miss McHugh, Mrs Krost
Year 5 Mr Bone, Mrs Miller, Mrs Lehmann
Year 6 Mrs Pulling, Mrs Carr, Miss Etheridge, Mrs Eccles